A lot on my mind
 
Hello darlings!
 
Recently it has been really intense for me and it will continue to be a lot well into March. I know I overthink things very much but it is quite a lot going on in my life anyway. Only that I study at 150% while I worked 2-3 days a week has made me very stressed. So now the coming weeks, I will not book in any more jobs, and only focus on studying so I can pass my classes. I do not really understand how I thought that it would work to work as much as I do and be studying at the same time ... Sometimes I really take on to much.
Anyway right now I sit and study a bit before I need to head off to work. I think I will take a walk a part of the way to work, because I will not have time to workout before work today.
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
 
Den senaste tiden har verkligen varit intensiv för mig och det kommer fortsätta vara mycket en bit in i Mars. Jag vet att jag förstorar saker väldigt mycket genom att övertänka men det är ganska mycket som händer i mitt liv i alla fall. Bara det här med att jag pluggar på 150% samtidigt som jag jobbat 2-3 dagar i veckan har gjort mig väldigt stressad. Så nu de kommande veckorna kommer jag inte boka in mer jobb utan endast satsa på att plugga så jag klarar mina kurser. Jag förstår inte riktigt hur jag tänkte när jag trodde att det skulle funka att jobba så mycket som jag gör och plugga så mycket samtidigt... Ibland tar jag verkligen på mig för mycket. Just nu sitter jag i alla fall och pluggar lite innan jag ska dra iväg till jobbet. Jag tänkte att jag ska ta en promenad en bit av vägen till jobbet eftersom jag inte kommer hinna med att träna innan jobbet idag. 
 
XO
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress