When work takes over

Hello Darlings!

Yesterday I was completely exhausted when I got off from work. I had been working a 24 hours shift so I felt a little tired you could say. It was very noticeable through my thoughts, I had a really hard time to remember words which where very easy (And this was a good shift at work). Thankfully I was meeting and talking to an understandind friend so she understood that I was tired and did not care. 
But after sleeping for about 10 hours tonight, I feel rested. So now it's time to go for a new week! In a few hours, it's time for work again, but now I was going to work out a little for the first time in two weeks.

--------------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
 
Igår var jag helt slut när jag kom iväg från jobbet. Jag hade jobbat ett jourpass på 24 timmar så jag kännde mig en aning sliten. Det märktes verkligen på hur mina tankegångar gick, jag hade jättesvårt att komma ihåg saker när jag satt och pratade med en kompis efter jobbet.
Men efter att ha sovit cirka 10 timmar känner jag mig nu utvilad igen. Så nu gäller det att tagga till för en ny vecka! Om några timmar är det dags för jobb igen men nu tänkte jag dra och träna lite för första gången på två veckor. :) 
 
XO Fai
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress