New fondation
 
 
 
 
Hi darlings!
 
This weekend me and Oscar took a long walk around town where we ate lunch and I went to Sephora to check out a new fondation. I have had problems with finding one that I think is is good when I apply it on the skin, it feels like my last fondations has been too yellow in tone. But now I tried to buy the Kat Von D Lock It Fondation in a little more pink hue. It is something in-between a pink and yellow tone, so now we must hope that it works better. I'll tell you more when I tried it properly. :)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
I helgen tog jag och Oscar en långpromenad på stan där vi åt lunch och jag gick till Sephora för att spana in en ny fondation. Jag har länge haft problem med att jag inte hittat någon som jag tycker blivit bra när jag väl tar på mig den, det känns som att den blivit för gul i tonen. Men nu provade jag att köpa Kat Von D Lock it fondation i en lite mer rosa nyans. Den är något mellanting mellan en rosa och gul ton så vi får hoppas att den fungerar bättre. Jag får berätta mer när jag provat den ordentligt. :)
 
XO Fanny
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress