The perfect vegan easter pasta!
 
 
Hello darlings!
 
I hope you guys are having a lovely day! Today I made a delicious pasta with a taste of easter and summer. What makes it feel like a perfect easter dish is the dill and lime that I mixed in the sauce. It was super easy to make so I can really recomend you all to try it. Just start with frying the veggies and then add everything else and boil the pasta as directed on the package. Let me know if you try it <3
 
Ingredients for 2:
3 dl Veggies  (I used frozen from picard that was alredy chopped up but you can do it yourself to)
250 ml Soy cream 
2 tbl Dill (or more)
1 tsp Dijon mustard
1/2 lime
salt and pepper
Pasta (for 2)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
 
Jag hoppas att ni har en härlig dag! Idag har jag gjort en läcker pasta med en smak av påsk och sommar. Vad som gör att det känns som en perfekt påskrätt är dill och lime som jag blandade ner i såsen. Det var superlätt att göra så jag kan verkligen rekommendera er alla att prova. Bara börja med att steka grönsakerna och sedan lägga allt annat och koka pastan enligt anvisningar på förpackningen. 
Låt mig veta om du provar receptet! <3
 
XO Fai
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress