Sun and an evening of work
(This photo is from one year ago... god I miss my red hair some days....)
 
Hello Darlings!

Today I started the day with a gym session with my friend Felicia, we did a leg workout. We were in the gym a long time but I do not really feel that I pushed myself as well as I could have done. But I did the workout and the performance will not be diminished. I believe it is important to feel happy even if you do not believe that the workout was great. However, I can used the feeling of discontent for the next time to push myself even more. After training, I made lunch, bought gift to Oscar's birthday next week and chilled on the balcony in the sun. It is really so great on our balcony when the sun is out. I even fell asleep for a little while.
 
When I was at the gym, they called me from work and wanted me to come in tonight and work. And since I do not have anything planned for tonight so I decided to fill in. Tomorrow I'll even go on education for the job, so I hope that I can go home a little earlier today, so I have time to rest before tomorrow.
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
 
Idag har jag börjat dagen med att gymma tillsammans med min vän Felicia, vi körde ett benpass. Vi var på gymmet länge men jag känner inte riktigt att jag körde så bra som jag kunde ha gjort. Men jag körde ett pass och den prestationen ska man inte förminska. Jag anser att det är viktigt att känna sig nöjd även om man inte anser att passet var toppen. Däremot kan jag använde mig av känslan av missnöje till nästa gång för att pusha mig själv ännu mer. Efter träningen så har jag lagat lunch, köpt present till Oscar som fyller år nästa vecka samt legat på balkongen i solen. Det blir verkligen så härligt på vår balkong när solen ligger på. Jag somnade till och med till en liten stund. 
 
När jag var på gymmet ringde de mig från jobbet och ville att jag skulle komma in till ikväll och jobba. Å eftersom jag inte har något planerat till ikväll så bestämde jag mig för att hoppa in. Imorgon ska jag även iväg på utbildning för jobbet så jag hoppas på att jag kan gå hem lite tidigare idag så jag hinner vila upp mig inför imorgon. 
 
XO Fai
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress