My easter weekend
 
Hello darlings!
 
Soooo this weekend has been really special so far. My beloved Oscar did laser surgery for his eyes yesterday at 13 and has since had to be supported to be able to take his medicin and get around the apartment. It will be hard for him for a while, but hopefully he'll be able to see a little bit again tomorrow so he does not need as much support from me. Since I will be at home all of the Easter holidays, I will try to fix some stuff here at home. So now I'm going to be washing all our clothes and start cleaning the apartment. (Yay!)
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
 
Sååå denna helg har verkligen varit speciell hitills. Min älskade Oscar gjorde en laseroperation för ögonen igår vid 13 och har sedan dess behövt ha stöd för att kunna få i sig sina mediciner och ta sig runt i lägenheten. Det kommer vara jobbigt för honom ett tag framöver men förhoppningsvis kommer han kunna se lite igen imorgon så han inte behöver lika mycket stöd av mig. Eftersom jag blir hemma hela påskhelgen kommer jag försöka fixa lite här hemma, som att jag nu håller på och tvättar kläder och städar i lägenheten. 
 
 XO Fai
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress