Autumn photos
Hejsan finisar!
Det var väldigt länge sedan jag gjorde en uppdatering här på bloggen. Men jag valde att lägga ner skrivandet ett tag på grund av en personlig kris. Jag kanske kommer att orka skriva om det här någon gång i framtiden men inte just nu. I dagsläget vill jag försöka hitta tillbaks till det jag tycker om i livet och bloggen har gett mig väldigt mycket glädje under många år. Det har även varit en källa till glädje när jag också har mått dåligt. Det är så lätt att lägga ner allt bara för att man mår dåligt, vilket jag också har gjort, men nu ska jag försöka hitta tillbaks till min hobby igen. Jag var ute och fotade för första gången på evigheter förra helgen och det var en fantastisk känsla. Vädret var vackert och jag lyckades fånga några fina bilder som jag sedan arbetat lite med i photoshop. Så för att vara lite cheesy lets catch the world again ;)
 -----------------------------
ENG
Hello cuties!
It's been a very long time since I did an update here on the blog. But I chose to shut down the writing for a while because of a personal crisis.I may be able to write about this sometime in the future but not at the moment. I want to try to find a way back to what I like in life and the blog has given me a lot of joy for many years. It has also been a source of joy when I have felt bad before. It's so easy to put everything down just because you feel bad, which I've done, but now I'll try to find back to my hobby again. I was out photograthing fort the first time in forever last weekend and it was a great feeling. The weather was beautiful and I managed to capture some nice pictures that I have worked on a bit with in photoshop. So to be a little cheesy lets catch the world again ;)
 
 
 
 
Dog Backpack Carrier

I am really happy to say it is an interesting post to read.


Best regards,
Lunding Hessellund

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress