A totally normal day
 
Hello Darlings!
 
Today I have not planned much in addition to doing the landry and study. The laundry bags are starting to overflow so it feels like it's time to take hold of them. It's great weather out there so I was thinking of sitting a little bit on the balcony and study. I really long until we buy furniture to the balcony so we can sit a little more comfortable than we do in the current situation, we are sitting on a folding deck chair. And we only have one chair so the other person has to fetch a chair from inside to sit on. Now I'm gonna get dressed and go out for a walk in Långbro. It's so very nice to have so close to my childhood neighborhood.
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
Idag har jag inte mycket planerat förutom att tvätta och plugga. Tvättpåsarna börjar svämma över så det känns som att det är dags att ta tag i dem. Det är fantastiskt väder ute så jag tänkte sätta mig lite på balkongen och plugga. Jag längtar verkligen tills vi köpt utemöbler dit så man kan sitta lite bekvämare än vi gör i dagsläget, vi sitter på en utfällbar solstol. Och vi har bara en solstol så den andra personen måste hämta en stol innefrån för att kunna sitta. Nu ska jag klä på mig lite och gå ut på en liten promenad i Långbro. Det är så himla mysigt att ha så nära till mina barndomskvarter. :)
 
XO Fai
Sara Ekman

skönt o sitta ute och plugga :)

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress