An afternoon at the museum
Hello sweeties!
 
This weekend I was away with my lovely friends Elle, Veronica and Cesar at the museum. We walked around in the garden and in one of the buildings which were really nice. The museum is called Millesgården, and is located at Lidingö in Stockholm. I would really like to go there in the summer again, since I did not see the whole place and I think the garden will be amazing in the summer.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
 
I helgen var jag iväg med mina fina vänner Elle, Veronica och Cesar på museum. Vi promenerade omkring i trädgården och i en av byggnaderna vilket var supermysigt. Museumet heter Millesgården och ligger ute på Lidingö. Jag skulle verkligen vilja åka dit på sommaren igen både för att vi inte såg hela stället och för att jag tror trädgården kommer vara fantastisk på sommaren. :)
 
XO Fanny
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress