Morning coffee and nail polish fails
 
God morning darlings!

Today, I woke up pretty refreshed for the first time in about a week. It was sooooo nice! At the moment I'm sipping my coffee and is removing the last of my red nail polish from the nails. I do not understand why I can not have the nail polish on for more than a day. It always starts with a small flap of nail polish that has disappeared on a nail and after 10 minutes I have managed to tear off the paint on 4 nails ...

Do you have the same problem that your nail polish does not hold?

-----------------------------------------------------------------
/SWE/
 
Idag vakande jag upp ganska utvilad för första gången på cirka en vecka. Det var såååå skönt! Nu sitter jag och smuttar på mitt kaffe och pillar bort det sista av mitt röda nagellack från naglarna. Jag förstår inte varför jag inte kan ha nagellacket kvar mer än ett dygn. Det börjar alltid med att det blir en liten flärp av nagellack som försvunnit på en nagel och efter 10 minuter har jag lyckats pilla bort lacket på 4 naglar... 
 
Har ni samma problem att ert lack inte håller?
 
XO Fai
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress